Tuck Stitch Beanie

Tuck Stitch Beanie

 

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I have my Christmas knitting all done and will post some photos and a nice stitch pattern I used for several cardigans after Christmas. But, today I decided I would knit some chemo hats for the charity our Knit Club supports. I love this stitch pattern, but it is on the electronic. I know not everyone has an electronic machine, but if you do happen to have one, it is tuck stitch pattern 255 in Stitch World 1 Pattern Book. It gives a nice puffy appearance to the knit side. A punch card that tucks several rows before knitting them off would work well, too. It is knit on a loose tension, which makes a very soft hat that is preferred by the charity. The pattern is above the blog title in the drop down menus. Machine Knit Patterns; Adult; Hats; Tuck Stitch Beanie.

4 thoughts on “Tuck Stitch Beanie

Leave a Reply

