Knit Leader Knock-Off Cardi

Knit Leader Knock-Off Cardi

redyellow sweaters

I finally finished my knit leader sweater that I copied from the ready made sweater. You know…life gets in the way. 🙂  I was happy with the results.The “see-through” quality of the original  is not quite as obvious on the yellow one – partly because it is a lighter shade – but it is an open-weave, lightweight, summer cardi for sure. And I love the summery yellow.  I encourage those of you with charting devices like a knit leader to dig them out and use them.  If you need some tutorials, just check above for drop down menus above the title. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Knit Leader Knock-Off Cardi

Leave a Reply

