Deli Roll-Ups

Deli Roll-Ups

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I wanted to share a great recipe that goes well with the Trim Healthy Mama (THM) way of eating. They are in the S category and absolutely delicious. If you make them, be sure to make plenty – everyone loves them! I have taken them to our Knit Club activities and to other groups where I was asked to bring something. They get rave reviews each time. The next time you need an appetizer or just a great snack, THM or not, give them a try!  They are quick to make and quick to disappear! The recipe is under the Trim Healthy Mama Snack Menu above. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Deli Roll-Ups

  1. Congratulations, I see your following has more than doubled in less than a month. I joined around #36. I introduced myself to you at the knitting conference and as a follower of Knitting Paradise and recognized you from your photo. Share what you know, it will always benefit someone.

    Like

Leave a Reply

